Kontakt

Start / Kontakt

Växel 016-17 18 90

Postadress

Artistgatan 38
644 35 Torshälla


VD
Andreas Hellstén
016-17 18 91
andreas@hellstens.se
Arbetsledare
Samuel Lehtosaari
016-17 18 92
samuel@hellstens.se
Arbetsledare
Mattias Johansson
016-17 18 93
mattias@hellstens.se
Arbetsledare
Tord Schedin
016-17 18 95
tord.schedin@hellstens.se
Ekonomi/HR
Emelie Hellstén
016-17 18 96
emelie@hellstens.se
Ekonomi
Emma Gunnarsson
016-17 18 94
emma@hellstens.se