Vi på kontoret

VD

Andreas Hellstén

016 – 17 18 91

andreas@hellstens.se


Platschef 

Samuel Lehtosaari

016 – 17 18 92

samuel@hellstens.se

Arbetsledare

Mattias Johansson

016 – 17 18 93

mattias@hellstens.se

Arbetsledare

Tord Schedin

016 – 17 18 95

tord.schedin@hellsten.se

Mätansvarig

Tomas Egnerfors

016 – 17 18 98

tomas.egnerfors@hellstens.se

Ekonomi

Emelie Hellstén

016 – 17 18 96

emelie@hellstens.se

Ekonomi

Emma Gunnarsson

016 – 17 18 94

emma@hellstens.se

Administratör

Camilla Pettersson

016 – 17 18 97

camilla@hellstens.se

Adress

Ridderhofsgatan 2

632 21 Eskilstuna

Växel 016 – 17 18 90


© 2022 Hellsténs Bygg & Entreprenad AB.